About Us
Our Music
The Band
Contact Us 

  About Us

Vinntage was formed in November 2002. We have some new members and old members and some new old members. We are looking forward to Rocking You. The group consists of founding members Bill Beacom bass and vocals, Tonia Beacom on lead vocals and guitar, Mike Beals returns playing lead guitar, Drew Dattilo lead guitar and vocals, Chris Hinshaw on keyboards, guitar and vocals, and our newest member Drew Burgess on drums and vocals. 

       Email us @ info@vinntage.com (Vinntage Facebook Band page) (Vinntage Facebook Group)  

home ] [ About Us ] Our Music ] The Band ] Shows ] Pictures ] Contact Us ]


Vinntage News


Vinntage Facebook Band page

Vinntage Facebook Group



  Band Pictures   

Past Band members

Band Members